DAMN SENS...DAMN THEM!!!!!!

Well, it seems the Sens think they are like the Leafs, they will either have to emulate the Leafs or the Islanders because if they do not then they will be out of the play-offs, they won one game but remember it is one damn game for the damn Sens.
I say the Islanders or the Leafs because they are the only 2 teams in NHL history in the play-offs where a team has gone 3-0 and has come back to win the series. Please everyone in Leafs Nation cheer for the Sabres and wishing from all if they win then the Sens will choke in the play-offs.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home