HAHA...RAY EMERY SUCKS!!!!

The one who scored the OT winner, woooooo hooooooooo!!!!!!
Haha, the Sens lost. I was so happy when I found out that the Sens lost game one. I certainly hope that the Sabres can win game 2 which will take place on Monday. I will be cheering the Sabres on in full capacity on Monday night, I truly do not like the Sens and I hope that (god willing) they CHOKE once more. Woooooooooooo Hoooooooooo. GO SABRES GO!!!!!
AND
CHOKE SENS CHOKE!!!!!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home