SO THE SENS WIN...BLAH BLAH BLAH!!!
Well, the damn Sens won. What can I say? Ray Emery did a good job but remember the next series will be more tough. So be fore warned Sens fans as this over confidence might have them out next round (god willing).Anyways, thats my comment for now, I still dispise them, I appreciate all comments but please try be civil when you comment as I am civil as well. Please do not portray any comments that will depict Sens fans as moronic, even if they are!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home