RAW NEEDS TO BE LIVE ON SCORE OR PEOPLE WILL JUST NOT WATCH THE LAST HOUR!!!
The main message behind this post is that The Score better go to 9pm because people like me must have tuned in onto wwe.com to see what had happened in the last hour, basically their would be no apparent reason to watch it then.
My message to all people is to please badger the people at the score who make the executive decisions.
Please go to http://www.thescore.ca and let them know that RAW better be LIVE or people will just not watch the last hour and thus the ratings for the show will take a dramatic hit downwards, please listen to me and make RAW LIVE!!!!!!!!

1 Comments:
amen to that, where do I sign
Post a Comment
<< Home