Sunday, July 09, 2006

WHY ZIZU WHY????

I have been tackling in my mind what to call this post, basically it was quite shocking what Zizu did in his supposed last game. I cannot believe what took place today in the World Cup, that is uncalled for, it had be something really personal in order for Zidance to become irate like that. Headbutting someone in the chest is an automatic red card, I think and alot of others probably think as well that Zizu had single handly cost France the world cup by being reded like that. If he was in the PSO instead of Treseguee than he probably would have scored.

Just look at how Zizu scored the penalty kick earlier. It was shocking to see that, how the hell can Zizu do that to his team. This man is really extremely talented with his skills but this was one move that he should not have done, please Zizu from me and all of France, please do not retire after that because this was a horrible way to go out if that is the case. Come back to Euros Zizu and win one more for France!!!!

Onto Italia, what a game they played. What a save by Bufon in extra time. Game saver indeed, it was an amazing game and overall the world cup was great. Gotta congratulate Germany for putting on a great hosting, lets just hope the world cup in 2010 will be this damn good.

Africa has their work cut out for them to follow up this great world cup. Congratulations Italia as your 24 years of futility is over, I think if Baggio did not miss the shot in 1994 that they would have won for sure!!!!!!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home