CONSERVATIVES NOT DOING QUESTION PERIOD RIGHT!!!!!!
Well, its kind of frustrating and particularly not right that the Conservatives are asking their own ministers questions, the thing is question period is a time when the members opposite pose questions to the respective ministers of the government.
As I was watching question period today in the house of commons, I saw on three separate occassions where a Conservative MP asked a questions to their own damn minister, how does this make sense, how can an MP of the governing party be able to hold the governing parties minister to account when all they are doing is trying to make the Conservatives look good.
This is not right, I would like this to stop but I cannot do anything about it. Please, this is not democratic at all, you can basically tell that the minister knows the question is coming because they put more passion into these respective responses much more than the actual questions from other MPs which they conveniently duck or like always blame the past Liberal government.
Please Canadians, just watch question period one day from 2:15pm-3:00pm and see for yourself that you really should not be supporting the Conservatives at all.

1 Comments:
technicalities ... who really cares about this, when you have a nation to re-build after almost a decade of liberal corruption and destruction
Post a Comment
<< Home