GO LEAFS GO!!!!!!!!This is a picture of my TV covered with my many Leaf items. The big game tommorow is key and the time has come for the real Leafs to stand up.
We defeated Carolina, yet we get blasted when facing Montreal, well last thing I will say is the Leafs will win, GO LEAFS GO!!!!!!!!
3 Comments:
GO HABS!!! *insert evil laughter here*
wow, what a shrine!
impressive, I will even make an exception and root for the leafs IF they make it (NOT THAT I CARE ABOUT HOCKEY)
Much obliged everyone, appreciate the comments, I am a hardcore Leaf fanatic and believe they can still do it.
Post a Comment
<< Home