SCREW YOU LOGIC!!!!!
You are not seeing things, I am cheering for the Sens tonight as they take on the Sabres. Come on Sens, win a damn game, you guys lose to the Leafs, then lose to the Habs. Do you guys actually want to be in the play-offs because of right now you are not!!!!!
Well, our blue shirted heros have done it again. Our Leafs are only 5 points out of a play-off spot right now as they are now chasing the Bruins who are in the 8th and final play-off spot with only 7 games left. Damn Sens are next up for the Leafs so once more Leafs Nation lets get behind our Leafs and make them have a great game tonight against the Sens which leads them to victory.
The Leafs have there backs up against the wall in a back to back tilt with the Sabres and Sens respectively. Leafs Nation is pissed because we are missing 3 key players eh, no Sundin, no Nik and No Carlos. All I can say who gives a damn alright, as long as the Leafs who are able to play, give it all they got and play there damn hearts out anything can happen!!!!
All I am going to say is no Sundin and no Antropov = A Leafs Loss or Does it!!!!
Well folks, with Sundin not playing tonight, the Leafs season is basically done right? Nope, the Leafs can still do it without there captain and they shall do it without there captain. Its a huge home game tonight for the Leafs that they need to win without there captain for there captain!!! Hopefully Sundin will be alright for the next game but tonight he is not going to be playing, Leafs Nation rejoice together as one and lets lead the charge as we tame some Sabres tonight!!!
Well folks, you just need to Be-Leaf because anything can happen. Yesterdays game was a clear example of that as the Leafs were down 3-0 and they came roaring back. I admit that I did not watch the game as I was not home but the highlights were amazing. The atmosphere was insane, this is pretty much like a few seasons back in the play-offs where the Leafs won game 6 on an OT goal by Darcy Tucker and the Leafs had all the momentum in the world heading into game 7 which they lost. I do hope the Leafs can turn around there misfortune of back to back games this season where they have a horrible record of 2-11-1 in the second game of back to backs.
Well Leafs Nation, this it eh. If we do not win the next two games with Philley than all is basically done this season and you shall see me post my usual post after the Leafs are eliminated from play-off contention eh, reflecting on games that the Leafs really should have gotten some points out of.
.2.jpg)